top of page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Penny.JPG

Penelope Ahart

Penelope's son is diagnosed with AS

President

March 2023-2026

penelope.ahart@anglemannw.org

Matt.JPG

Matt Sponer

Matt's daughter is diagnosed with AS

Vice President

March 2023-2026

matt.sponer@anglemannw.org

 

Noel.JPG

Noel Zeedyk

Noel's daughter is diagnosed with AS

Co-Vice President/Education Chair

March 2023-2026

noel.zeedyk@anglemannw.org

Meagan.JPG

Meagan Watts

Meagan's daughter is diagnosed with AS

Director Chair/Secretary

March 2023-2026

megan.watts@angelmannw.org

Rhonda.JPG

Rhonda Kirtland

Rhonda's son is diagnosed with AS

 

Director Chair/Treasurer

March 2023-2026

rhonda.kirtland@angelmannw.org

Gloria.JPG

Gloria DeRosa

Gloria's daughter is diagnosed with Pitt Hopkins Syndrome, previously diagnosed with AS

Director Chair

March 2023-2026

gloria.derosa@angelmannw.org

Josie.jpg

Josie Luna

Josie's sister is diagnosed with Pitt Hopkins Syndrome

Director Chair

March 2021-2024

josie.luna@angelmannw.org

Colorful Flags

Olga Menendez

Olga's son is diagnosed with AS

Director Chair

March 2022-2025

olga.menendez@angelmannw.org

bottom of page